BA Admit Card 2023 State Wise Link, Download BA Admit Card Name Wise, 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd/ Final Year

Regular/ Private Students of B.A 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year can obtain their admit card from the official website of the respective university. BA Admit Card 2023 Part 1/ 2/ 3 Exam forms will be released online in the upcoming days. All the candidates who are looking for the BA 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd Year Exam Call letter 2023 online can get the same from the official web portal. The respective universities are going to organize BA Regular/ Private Examination tentatively in the month of April-May. The BA Exam Date Sheet 2023 are available soon for all the Indian Universities. Once the B.A Annual/Semester Exam Admit Card 2023 is released via online mode, students will be notified on their registered email or phone number.

All the Indian Universities BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd/Final Year Permission Letter will be available to download at the official web page of the university. So students are suggested to stay in touch with the official portal of their university’s website for all the updates and notifications related to BA Admit Card 2023.

BA Admit Card 2023

The Admit Card is a very necessary document to appear for the exam. All India Universities will update Admit Card on their official web portal. Students need to acquire their BA Part 1 Hall Ticket 2023 from their respective university web portal. Students need to enter their Class Roll Number/ Enrollment Number/ Name or Date Of Birth is vital to download the BA Part 2 Permission Letter 2023. Universities will release the BA Part 3 Admit Card 2023 separately for each faculty. All Regular, Private, & Non-Collegiate, Ex-Students can download it and appear for papers accordingly.

BA Admit Card 2023 State Wise PDF Download

Andhra Pradesh State

Andhra University
Acharaya Nagarjuna University (ANU)
Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU)
Krishna University
Rayalaseema University
Sri Krishnadevaraya University (SKU)
Sri Venkateswara University (SVU)
Vikrama Simhapuri University (VSU)
Yogi Vemana University

Bihar State

Arybhatta Knowledge University (AKU)
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU)
Bhupender Narayan Mandal University (BNMU)
Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya
Lalit Narayan Mithila University (LNMU)
Nalanda Open University
Magadh University
Patna University
T.M. Bhagalpur University
Veer Kunwar Singh University (VKSU)

Karnataka State

Mandya University
Rani Channamma University (RCUB)
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University (VSKUB)
Tumkur University
Kuvempu University
Karanataka State Open University (KSOU)
Mysore University
Mangalore University
Bangalore University
Gulbarga University
Davangere University

Madhya Pradesh State

Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
Awadesh Pratap Singh University (APSU)
Barkatullaah University (BU Bhopal)
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV)
Jiwaji University
Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University (MCBU)
MP Bhoj Open University (MPBOU)
Pandit S N Shukla University
Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya (RDVV)
Vikram University

Maharashtra State

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University
Gondwana University
Mumbai University
Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU)
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University (SGABU)
Shivaji University
Savitribai Phule Pune University
Solapur University
Yashwant Rao Chavan Maharashtra Open University (YCMOU)

Rajasthan State

Rajasthan University (Uniraj)
Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU)
University of Kota (UOK)
Jai Naraim Vyas University (JNVU)
Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU)
Mohan Lal Shukhadia University (MLSU)
Vardhman Mahaveer Open University (VMOU)
Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS)
Govind Guru Tribal University (GGTU)
Pandit Deendayal Upadhyaya Shekhawati University (PDUSU)
Raj Rishi Bhartrihari Matsya University (RRBMU)

Uttar Pradesh State

Allahabad University
Allahabad State University
Bundelkhand University (BU Jhansi)
Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Kanpur University (CSJM)
Choudary Charan Singh University (CCSU)
Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University (DDU)
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Agra University (DBRAU)
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU)
Lucknow University
Mahatam Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth (MGKVP)
M.J.P. Rohilkhand University (MJPRU)
Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University (VBSPU)
Siddharth University
U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University (UPRTOU)

Other State Universities

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (PRSU)
Sant Gahira Guru Vishwavidyalaya (Sarguja University)
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya (ABVV) – Bilaspur University
Delhi University, School of Open Learning (DU SOL)
Alagappa University
Kurukshetra University (KUK)
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)

Download BA Admit Card 2023 Name Wise

Various universities of India provide the facility to the students to download Arts, Science, Commerce (Name wise). To get their hall ticket name-wise, students need to enter their name and date of birth to download BA Permission Letter 2023 Name Wise. The candidate can follow the steps below in order to download BA 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year Exam Admit Card 2023 Name Wise.

  • First of all, open the respective university’s official website.
  • Go to the Student Corner or Exam Section.
  • Link for Hall Ticket/ Admit Card will appear there.
  • Open the concerned link in the new tab and provide their important login details and submit the details.
  • Your Admit Card will be displayed within few minutes.
  • Cross check all the detailed information you have provided.
  • Then, take a print out of the BA Admit Card.
  • Save it for the exam purpose.

Leave a Comment